85dd04c850 · Update hosting.YnVpbGRcd2Vi.cache · Updated 2026-07-01 13:54:53 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?